Departments

Departments

Picture of Richwood Volunteer Fire Station

Richwood Fire Station

Listed below are the various departments within the City of Richwood, West Virginia.

Department  Phone Number
email address
Bob Henry Baber, Mayor 304-846-2596 mayor@richwoodwv.gov
Chris Drennen, Recorder 304-846-2596 recorder@richwoodwv.gov
Lloyd A. “Allen” Cogar, Chief of Police 304-846-2596 police@richwoodwv.gov
Abby McClung, Administrative Clerk 304-846-2596 recorder@richwoodwv.gov
James Massey, Operations 304-846-2596 operations@richwoodwv.gov
Misty Hall, Water Department Clerk 304-846-2596 water@richwoodwv.gov
Cara Perkins, Liaison to the Mayor 304-846-2596 liaison@richwoodwv.gov
20. Laurel Kemerling, Director of Recreation, Liaison to the Superintendent 304-846-2596 laurel.kemerling@richwoodwv.gov

You must be logged in to post a comment