Contact Us

Contact Us

Listed below are the various departments within the City of Richwood, West Virginia.

Department Phone Number
Bob Henry Baber, Mayor 304-846-2596
Chris Drennen, Recorder 304-846-2596
Chief Lloyd A. “Allen”  Cogar, Police Department 304-846-2596
Abby McClung, Administrative Clerk 304-846-2596
James Massey, Operations 304-846-2596
Misty Hall, Water Department Clerk 304-846-2596
Cara Perkins, Liaison to the Mayor 304-846-2596

Below are the email addresses to the various departments.

Department Email address
Bob Henry Baber, Mayor mayor@richwoodwv.gov
Chris Drennen, Recorder recorder@richwoodwv.gov
Chief Lloyd A. “Allen” Cogar, Police Department police@richwoodwv.gov
Abby McClung, Administrative Clerk clerk@richwoodwv.gov
James Massey, Operations operations@richwoodwv.gov
Misty Hall, Water Department Clerk @richwoodwv.gov
Cara Perkins, Liaison to the Mayor liaison@richwoodwv.gov

You must be logged in to post a comment